Stages of Spiritual Awakening: Which One Have You Experienced?

You are most likely wondering what you should be expecting and whats the benefit of anyone going through these stages of spiritual awakening? You will get to know the true you.

Here would be the stages of spiritual awakening. Please be aware these stages can last month’s, be patient. You will slowly go through each of the spiritual awakening stages and they can never be rushed.


5 Stages of spiritual awakening


Stage 1

For anyone to undergo an awakening, you’ll need to have something very extraordinary happen in your life. It may as well be the death of someone you love, a near death experience, maybe something wonderful like meeting your twin flame or could be an illness that is life threatening.stages of spiritual awakening

Stage 2

This will be the stage where you begin see your senses start to transform and you may start to feel very different. This even changes the way you will see yourself in your personal life. You start to confront everything. You might feel what’s happening to you is very unclear and it’s confusing.

Related: 9 Spiritual Awakening Signs And Symptoms

You might also go through the many spiritual awakening symptoms, for example you might see 1111 a lot, synchronicities and visions. You might wanting to be alone. You might be interested and will dive into many spiritual topics. You might feel the chills and thrills whenever you connect to your soul/spirit. Your area of knowledge increases, and newer knowledge begins to channels in.

Related Article
Feeling Lost After Spiritual Awakening? You're Not Alone
Related Video: Stages of a Spiritual Awakening- Stage #1 The Undoing

You might feel like you are isolated, like you can’t communicate with anyone about what your going through. That’s fine. Understand that you’re never alone, and when you distance yourself from those who might not understand including friends, family, or those who are quite negative is common in this stage.


Stage 3

In this stage you are going to take action. You have given everything you know a lot of thought, and know in your soul what you need to do to make yourself happy, you may questions things as your ego plays you a bit. You may need to think over everything that you have in your current life. From family, friends, occupation and relationships, allow yourself to make the changes to serve your true purpose.stages of spiritual awakening 2


Stage 4

When you’re done rocking the boat within your life, things might be smoother for you. You have changed your life, and you’re happy. You might feel alone, but you know the choices you have made are the right ones and you have chosen the correct path.


Stage 5

You are now at the soul level and you know in your heart you’re connected to everything and you understand you are at the center of your own reality and you create what you desire. You no longer face the struggles like you used to. You’re now living in the here and now.

Related Article
How To Cope With Tiredness Symptoms After Spiritual Ascension

Which of these stages of spiritual awakening have you been through?



  1. Jeff Street May 23, 2016
  2. Ann-Mary August 24, 2016

Add Comment

Astrology Chakras Conspiracy General Numerology Relationships Spirituality Starseeds Twin Flames
Are Rainbow And Indigo Children The Same? – Is Anyone The Same?
How To Raise A Rainbow Child – Embrace Rainbow Energy
Rising Star of Astrology
Pick a Crystal And Find Your Element
Pick a Galaxy To Find Your Soul
Pick A Card To Find Your Spirit Animal
What Kind Of Pet Were You In Your Past Life?